You're all set.
Open RighteouslyConfirmation links can only be used once, and they expire if they are not used.
If you have already confirmed your email, you are all set.
Open Righteously and sign in. If it tells you your email is not confirmed yet, tap Resend verification email and we will send you a fresh link.
Open Righteously